You got mail!

I’m honestly more than surprised. Just two days into the submission and I hear from Tepper! “the admissions committee invites you to interview with a member of our admissions team.” Whoa! That indeed took me by surprise. Registered a slot for Oct 21st. One of my good friends got an invite too, so thankfully have someone to share the nervousness/excitement with.Have no idea what the interview is going to be about! Also want to get done with Mc Combs application before I start with the interview preparation full-on. I need to calm down.

Leave a Reply

