McCombs submitted

Most likely they are going to push it to the second round for absence of recommendation. My confidence has plummeted suddenly and now I am finding it hard to concentrate. I’m also getting the feeling that I am probably no applying to enough colleges to safely land in one. Suddenly there’s a dearth of referrals. Everyone is off for Diwali vacations.

There’s too little time. Too much to do.Amount of work piling up at office is not helping either.

I’m off to sleep.

Leave a Reply

